Ms. Bharti Sharma - N.S.D. Graduate (1987), M.A. Hindi, Delhi
  University, Theatre and T.V. Actor/Director,
  T.V. Programme Producer
Mr. Bipin Kumar - N.S.D. Graduate (1987), B.A., Ranchi
  University, Theatre and T.V. Actor/Director,
  T.V. Programme Producer


Mr. Mukul Nag - N.S.D. Graduate

Mr. Satyajeet Sharma - N.S.D. Graduate

Mr. Vijay Kumar - N.S.D. Graduate

Mr. Ehsan Khan - N.S.D. Graduate

Mr. Nisaar Khan - N.S.D. Graduate

Ms. Vidhu Khare - N.S.D. Graduate

Mr. Vivek Mishra - N.S.D. Graduate

Mr. Hemant Mishra - N.S.D. Graduate

Mr. Zakir Hussain - N.S.D. Graduate


Ms. Raj Kumar Rao - Renowned film actor
National Award Winner for the film

Mr. Gaurav Gera - Renowned film and T.V. Actor

Mr. Himanshu Joshi - Senior Theatre Designer/Director

Mr. Mohit Tripathi - Senior Theatre Actor/Director

Mr. Deep Kumar - Senior theatre Actor/Designer

Mr. Ashish Sharma - Senior Theatre Actor

Mr. Rupesh Bhimta - Senior theatre Actor/Designer

Mr. Nitin Goel - Senior Theatre Actor/FTII Passout

Mr. Vinod Rawat - Senior Theatre Actor/FTII Passout

Mr. Amit Baisoya - Senior Theatre Actor/FTII Passout

Mr. Karan Sharma - Senior Theatre and T.V. Actor

Mr. Sandeep Kumar - Senior theatre Actor

Mr. Devas Dixit - Theatre Actor/FTII Passout

Mr. Pradeep Nagar - Theatre, Film and T.V. Actor

Ms. Disha Sharma - Theatre Actress

Mr. Nikhil Sahu - Theatre Actor

Mr. Hitesh Kumar - Theatre Actor/Designer

Mr. Lakshya Goel - Senior Theatre Actor


Sh Vinod Nagpal - Famous T.V./Film actor

Mrs. Kavita Nagpal - Famous Drama Critic


Late Shri J.N. Kaushal - N.S.D. Graduate, Ex-N.S.D. Rep., Chief

Mrs. Kirti Jain - N.S.D. Graduate, Ex- N.S.D. Director

Mr. Sudhir Kulkarni - N.S.D. Graduate, Professor, N.S.D

Mr. P.P. Shrivastav - Ex. Asstt. Registrar, N.S.D.

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player